2020 SC – Lay

Ms. Shirley Bolden

President of the Standing Committee. Exofficio Diocesan Council. Elected to Standing Committee in 2020. 3rd two-year term.
St. Augustine’s Episcopal Church, Kansas City (Northwest-Metro Deanery)

Walter George

Standing Committee Nominee, 2020.
Elected for one-year unexpired term.
Episcopal Church of the Redeemer, City Kansas City (Northwest-Metro Deanery)

Scroll to Top