Convention 2021

2021 Diocesan Necrology

Into thy hands, O merciful Savior, we commend the soul of thy servants, now departed from the body. Acknowledge, we humbly beseech thee, sheep of thine own fold, lambs of thine own flock, sinners of thine own redeeming. Receive them into the arms of thy mercy, into the blessed rest of everlasting peace, and into the glorious company of the saints in light. Amen.

2022 Plan for Ministry

The 2022 Plan for Ministry was adopted at the 132nd Annual Convention of The Diocese of West Missouri on November 6, 2021.

Standing Committee & Diocesan Council rosters updated

The membership rosters of the Standing Committee and Diocesan Council have been updated to reflect the elections of new officers at the 132nd Annual Convention of The Diocese of West Missouri.

Short Zoom training videos added to the help page

Due to a last-minute surge in delegates changing from in-person to online attendance we’ve added some previously recorded videos on some of the essentials of using Zoom to the Help page.

Scroll to Top