2020 DC Nominee – Clergy

The Rev. Joe Pierjok

Diocesan Council, one-year unexpired Term (Joins class of 2021).
Associate Rector, Grace Episcopal Church, Carthage (Southern Deanery).

The Rev. Deacon Brock Slabach

Elected to Diocesan Council in 2020. 1st Two-year Term.
Deacon, St. Mary Magdalene Episcopal Church, Belton (Central Deanery).

The Rev. Galen Snodgrass

Vice President, Diocesan Council. Elected to Diocesan Council in 2020, 2nd two-year term.
Rector, Church of the Good Shepherd, Kansas City (Northwest-Metro Deanery).

Scroll to Top