2021 Diocesan Council nominees Jun 29, 2021

2021 Diocesan Council nominees

Clergy nominees

Two to be elected.

  • The Rev. Isaac Petty

    Diocesan Council nominee, 2021.
    Vicar, St. Luke’s Episcopal Church (Central Deanery).
    Assisting Priest, Church of the Redeemer, Kansas City (Northwest-Metro Deanery).

    Read More.

  • The Rev. Joe Pierjok

    Diocesan Council nominee, 2021.
    Diocesan Council, one-year unexpired Term (Class of 2021).
    Associate Rector, Grace Episcopal Church, Carthage (Southern Deanery).

    Read More.

Lay nominees

Four to be elected.

  • Ms. Sally Scheid

    Diocesan Council nominee, 2021.
    Elected in 2019 to Diocesan Council. 1st Two-year term.
    Christ Episcopal Church, Springfield (Southern Deanery).

    Read More.

  • Mr. David Schlomer

    Diocesan Council Nominee, 2021.
    Bishop’s appointment to Diocesan Council in 2019. 1st two-year term.
    Calvary Episcopal Church, Sedalia. (Central Deanery).

    Read More.

Scroll to Top